Commemorative T-shirt Donostia / San Sebastián Bay Rowing for all participants in the Open.

Medals for the winners of each category.

Centenary Trophy (1922-2022): to the first double veteran (male, female and mixed) who between the two rowers is more than 100 years old.

Faustino Trophy: to the best coxswain of all.

Jokin Larrañaga Trophy: to the fastest boat to reach the first buoy, the Royal San Sebastian Tennis Club buoy.

Antziak Trophy : to the best classified club: the winner of each category will get as many points as participants on the race, the second will get one less and so on.
The winner club will be the one with the higher score. In case of a tie, the club holding more first places will win. In case of a new tie, second places would be counted, and so on.

NOTE: Due to the sanitary measures to prevent Covid-19 it is not planned to have a medal ceremony, it will be the organization itself through the megaphone system who will report the results and give each delegate the prize won by his/her team. The authorities present will therefore move to the place where the delegate is located to deliver the corresponding award.